Service

Algemeen

+31 488 413 263
service@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Duits

Aalt van Spijkeren

Teamleider service:
avspijkeren@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Duits

Corstiaan van Harn

Servicemedewerker:
cvharn@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Duits

Wilco Quint

Servicemedewerker:
wquint@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Duits

Edo Scherpenzeel

Servicemedewerker facturatie:
escherpenzeel@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Duits

Maxime van Dyck

Service medewerker (Franstalig):
mvdyck@verwijder-dit.vredo.nl

Nederlands
Engels
Frans